New York City…

Well, I have left Los Angeles and now in New York City. Caught the red eye flight from LA to NYC via Chicago. I thought when we arrived, that I could get a couple of hours sleep. But nooooo my aunt and younger cousin (who met us in NY after flying 18hrs) insisted that we go sightseeing and shopping. I am completely exhausted now…

One thing I’ve notice is that the flavoured coffee here in the US is a lot sweeter than at home. Starbucks and McDonalds… its like drinking syrup.

That’s it for now..off to sleep.

=)

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

