Joe Hisaishi & the London Symphonic Orchestra..

I love watching music being made…
from the Melodyphony bonus DVD..

the album itself is absolutely wonderful..orchestrated by Joe Hisaishi himself. It features a selection of his works anime and non-anime.

Kiki’s Delivery Service

One Summer’s Day

Departures

=)

Not my uploads.. credits to original ripper..
Enjoy..

DDL:
mp3
FLAC

This entry was posted in music, youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Joe Hisaishi & the London Symphonic Orchestra..

  1. mandy says:

    Thanks a lot. Been searching for this album! Very very beautiful music pieces. 🙂

  2. Sapphire says:

    I love him so much! I was fortunate enough to watch him in concert at HK. I cried at the end. I’m just a big pansy like that. When something really moves me, my tears follow suit.

    • Jo says:

      Wow..Lucky you, being able to see him live..
      I don’t think he’ll ever come around to my part of the world.. but if he does, I’ll be the first one in line to buy a ticket.

      =)

Leave a Reply

